Infusion 40 Days in the Word Together

Day 1 Mon Jul 06 Psalm 1-2 Acts 1
Day 2 Tue Jul 07 Psalm 3-4 Acts 2
Day 3 Wed Jul 08 Psalm 5-6 Acts 3
Day 4 Thu Jul 09 Psalm 7-9 Acts 4
Day 5 Fri Jul 10 Psalm 10-12 Acts 5
Day 6 Sat Jul 11 Psalm 13-15 Acts 6
Day 7 Sun Jul 12 Psalm 16-18 Acts 7
Day 8 Mon Jul 13 Psalm 19-21 Acts 8
Day 9 Tue Jul 14 Psalm 22-24 Acts 9
Day 10 Wed Jul 15 Psalm 25-27 Acts 10
Day 11 Thu Jul 16 Psalm 28-30 Acts 11
Day 12 Fri Jul 17 Psalm 31-33 Acts 12
Day 13 Sat Jul 18 Psalm 34-36 Acts 13
Day 14 Sun Jul 19 Psalm 37-39 Acts 14
Day 15 Mon Jul 20 Psalm 40-42 Acts 15
Day 16 Tue Jul 21 Psalm 43-45 Acts 16
Day 17 Wed Jul 22 Psalm 46-48 Acts 17
Day 18 Thu Jul 23 Psalm 49-51 Acts 18
Day 19 Fri Jul 24 Psalm 52-54 Acts 19
Day 20 Sat Jul 25 Psalm 55-57 Acts 20
Day 21 Sun Jul 26 Psalm 58-60 Acts 21
Day 22 Mon Jul 27 Psalm 61-63 Acts 22
Day 23 Tue Jul 28 Psalm 64-66 Acts 23
Day 24 Wed Jul 29 Psalm 67-70 Acts 24
Day 25 Thu Jul 30 Psalm 71-75 Acts 25
Day 26 Fri Jul 31 Psalm 76-80 Acts 26
Day 27 Sat Aug 01 Psalm 81-85 Acts 27
Day 28 Sun Aug 02 Psalm 86-90 Acts 28
Day 29 Mon Aug 03 Psalm 91-95 Titus 1
Day 30 Tue Aug 04 Psalm 96-100 Titus 2
Day 31 Wed Aug 05 Psalm 101-104 Titus 3
Day 32 Thu Aug 06 Psalm 105-107 1 Timothy 1
Day 33 Fri Aug 07 Psalm 108-111 1 Timothy 2
Day 34 Sat Aug 08 Psalm 112-118 1 Timothy 3
Day 35 Sun Aug 09 Psalm 119-119 1 Timothy 4
Day 36 Mon Aug 10 Psalm 120-124 1 Timothy 5
Day 37 Tue Aug 11 Psalm 125-135 1 Timothy 6
Day 38 Wed Aug 12 Psalm 136-139 2 Timothy 1-2
Day 39 Thu Aug 13 Psalm 140-145 2 Timothy 3
Day 40 Fri Aug 14 Psalm 146-150 2 Timothy 4